Holisticz - Embrace the Infinite

Step into the world of endless opportunities and unlock the gateway to virtual transactions.

• Domain Update: Our Forum has moved! Please visit us at Holisticz.com for the latest updates.

Deagle's Middleman Service | Low rate | Secure Your deals! | Fast & Active | Since 2017

Deagle

Administrator
Administrator Divine Contributor Royal Elite member Premium

100%

Status

Years of Service

Deagle's Middleman Service
Telegram: Deagle

Hello Blocked,
I'm Deagle, and I've been running this community since 2018 and working as a Middleman since 2020. Over the years, I've provided a secure way for transactions without anyone going first, making it one of the most efficient ways to deal. With almost four years of experience as a middleman/escrow, I've encountered various situations and scenarios. I've worked with some of the biggest names and influencers, handling deals of all sizes. I take pride in my word-of-mouth reputation for providing a positive and trustworthy experience every time.

What Can I Middleman?

I can assist with any transactions involving cryptocurrency or securing accounts that require protection against being pulled, locked, or banned.

Fee Structure

My fee is 3% of the deal, with a minimum fee of $5. The fee is upfront and non-refundable.

Terms of Service

- I reserve the right to deny your deal for any reason.
- Fees are non-refundable. If a deal falls through after payment, you will receive credit for the amount paid.
- I am not responsible for changes in crypto value or sending fees.
- To return funds after a deal begins, if any suspicions arise, I will request additional confirmation from the sender. I may ask for information and verification to ensure the legitimate request for fund return. Failure to comply may result in funds being held until the situation is resolved between the seller and buyer.
- By contacting me for Middleman services, you agree to these terms of service.

Contact Information:
Telegram: